Super Bowl LV: Everything you need to know
It's that time of year again when every Aussie becomes an American for a morning and looks to the US, as the NFL prepares for the Super Bowl. This year's edition will be contested by reigning champions the Kansas City Chiefs and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Moreover, it's a battle of age versus experience as […]

It's that time of year again when every Aussie becomes an American for a morning and looks to the US, as the NFL prepares for the Super Bowl. This year's edition will be contested by reigning champions the Kansas City Chiefs and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Moreover, it's a battle of age versus experience as NFL veteran Tom Brady searches for his seventh Super Bowl ring, while up young prodigy Patrick Mahomes looks to go back-to-back for the first time in his career. Here's everything you need to know ahead of the 2021 Super Bowl. Patrick Mahomes and Tom Brady will face-off in Monday's Super Bowl. (Getty) (Getty)What time does the Super Bowl start in Australia?The coverage of Super Bowl LV begins at 10.30am AEDT time. That means a start 9.30am Brisbane time, 10am Adelaide time, 7.30am Perth time, and 9am Darwin time.Where to watch the Super Bowl in Australia?You can watch the Super Bowl in Australia in a variety of ways. Channel 7 will be showing the game, as will Foxtel who will broadcast the match via ESPN on channel 509. The match will also be streamed on Kayo Sports. Tampa Bay Buccaneers quarterback Tom Brady reacts after winning the NFC championship against the Green Bay Packers to advance to the Super Bowl. (AP)Where is the Super Bowl being played?2021's 55th iteration of the Super Bowl will be played at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa Bay, Florida.It's the first time ever that a Super Bowl team has played at their home ground. It's an astonishing coincidence as venues for future Super Bowls are picked years in advance. This is the first time in the sport's history a team from a hosting city has made it to the big dance.Who is performing the Super Bowl halftime show?The famed Super Bowl half-time show will this year be headlined by none other than pop sensation The Weeknd. The Weeknd has enjoyed a stellar few years atop the charts with hits such as Blinding Lights and Can't Feel My Face. The national anthem will be sung by country artist Eric Church and R&B star Jazmine Sullivan.Super Bowl betting oddsKansas City Chiefs $1.57Tampa Bay Buccaneers $2.41(odds correct at time of publish, via Sportsbet)Doctors in the US fearful of super spreader event
บ่อน คาสิโน สล็อต คาสิโน ออนไลน์ เกมรอยัล คาสิโน คาสิโน ฟรีเครดิต 2020 เกม คาสิโน ปอยเปต

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *